2017

Saturday, January 7 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, February 4 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, March 4 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 1 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 6 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, June 3 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, July 1 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, August 5 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, September 9 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, October 14 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, November 18 - 9:00 AM

Saturday, December 2 - 9:00 AM



Course Fees:  $50.00 per person

Classroom provided by Dr. Von Goodin, DDS


Olivewood Professional Building

830 W Olive Ave.

Merced, CA 95348


Located between suites B & C

ccw classroom training

NEW APPLICANTS
New applicants are required to complete the California Department of Justice Standard Application form with their licensing agency prior to course registration.

CCW MERCED

class schedule